Captive Managers

Approved Captive Managers

Approved Captive Managers

AIG Insurance Management Services, Inc.
Samuel T. Jones, Captive Manager
1201 Main Street, Suite 1100
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-748-1223
Fax: 803-748-1234
Email: samuel.jones@aig.com
Website: www.aig.com/captives

Active Captive Management, LLC
Michael C. McKahan, Chief Operations Officer
24422 Avenida de la Carlota, Suite 400
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: 949-727-0155
Fax: 949-727-4770
Email: mmckahan@activecaptive.com
Website: www.activecaptive.com

Advantage Insurance Management (USA) LLC
Christina Kindstedt, Managing Director
27 Main St, First Floor
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-578-3342
Fax: 000-000-0000
Email: a.ballard@aihusa.com
Website: advantagelife.com

Alterna, LLC
Jonathan McKenzie, Head of Captive Management
555 Fayetteville St., Suite 201
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 855-326-3408
Fax: 855-731-5149
Email: jmckenzie@alternamanagers.com
Website: www.alternamanagers.com

Aon Insurance Managers (USA) Inc.
Nancy Gray, Regional Managing Director - Americas
76 St. Paul St., Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-652-1570
Fax: 802-860-0440
Email: nancy.gray@aon.com
Website: www.aon.com

Arsenal Insurance Management, LLC
Norman Chandler, Partner
5151 Hampstead High Street Unit 200
Montgomery, AL 36116
Phone: 334-260-7774
Fax: 334-387-2033
Email: nchandler@captivesusa.com
Website: www.captivesusa.com

Artex Risk Solutions, Inc.
Victoria Fimea, Sr. VP, Legal Counsel and Head of Regulatory Department
1635 N. Greenfield Rd. Suite 127
Mesa, AZ 85205
Phone: 480-553-6262
Fax: 480-248-6444
Email: victoria_fimea@artexrisk.com
Website: www.artexrisk.com

Atlas Insurance Management, LLC
Martin Eveleigh, CEO
7301 Carmel Executive Park, Suite 101
Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone: 704-945-6620
Fax: 704-945-6621
Email: meveleigh@atlascaptives.com
Website: www.atlascaptives.com

Beecher Carlson Insurance Services, LLC
Jason Flaxbeard, Sr. Managing Director
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-996-5408
Fax: 303-388-5688
Email: jflaxbeard@beechercarlson.com
Website: www.beechercarlson.com

Broad Reach Partners LLC
Scott A. Syphers, President
1911 Hillandale Road, Suite 1020
Durham, NC 27705
Phone: 919-309-9325
Fax: 919-309-9890
Email: ssyphers@broadreachpartnersllc.com
Website: www.broadreachpartnersllc.com

CIC Services, LLC
Bryan Ridgway, Managing Partner
9721 Cogdill Rd., Suite 202
Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone: 865-544-8338
Fax: 865-244-1307
Email: bryan@cicservicesllc.com
Website: www.cicservicesllc.com

Capterra Risk Solutions, LLC
Sandra L. Fenters, President
310-330 Grant Street, Suite 1320
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-802-2600
Fax:
Email: sandra@capterrarisk.com
Website: www.capterrarisk.com

Captive Insurance Group, LLC
Charles H. Spitzer, President
222 W. Main St.
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 817-793-6522
Fax: 817-275-7511
Email: cspitzer@captiveinsuranceusa.com
Website: www.captiveinsuranceusa.com

Captive Management, LLC
Ed Lloyd, President
15105-D John J. Delaney Drive #16
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704-831-7000
Fax: 704-544-8002
Email: ed@captivemanagementllc.com
Website: www.captivemanagementllc.com

Captive Planning Associates, LLC
Debra Gaglioti, COO
525 Route 73 North, Suite 218
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 609-714-8889
Fax: 888-315-1741
Email: dgaglioti@captiveplanning.com
Website: www.captiveplanning.com

Captive Risk Planner LLC
Poorvesh Thakkar, CEO
6850 TPC Drive, Suite 108
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 855-277-3300
Fax: 469-675-3391
Email: info@captiveriskplanners.com
Website: www.captiveriskplanners.com

Captive Synergy L.L.C.
Dr. José Laurel Cross, President
3427 N Preston Lakes Dr
Celina, TX 75009
Phone: 214-872-7800
Fax: 0000000000
Email: dr.josecross@captivesynergyllc.com
Website: www.captivesynergyllc.com

Cedar Consulting LLC
Dennis Silvia, President
7181 Chagrin Rd., Suite 100
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Phone: 440-264-9992
Fax: 440-264-9993
Email: dennis.silvia@cedarconsulting.net
Website: www.cedarconsulting.net

Complete Captive Management Services
Gabrielle N Morella, Esquire
4625 West Nevso Drive, Suite 2
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 412-369-9696
Fax: 412-369-9990
Email: gnmorella@morellalaw.com
Website: N/A

Dannah Capital Partners
Richard Rodgers, Managing Partner
41391 Kalmia Street, Suite 330
Murrieta, CA 92562
Phone: 951-471-3700
Fax: 951-894-4126
Email: richard@dannah.biz
Website: dannahcapitalpartners.com

Empire Risk Management
Skyler Wildenstein, Chief Operations Officer
8801 Jefferson St., NE, Building C
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: 505-998-6996
Fax: 505-344-9887
Email: skyler@empiretrustinc.com
Website: www.empireriskmgmt.com

Empowering Risk Solutions, LLC
Van Brodie, Principal
1537 Fullerton Place
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-210-7745
Fax: 844-273-8347
Email: empoweringrisksolutions@gmail.com
Website: N/A

FaegreBD Group, LLC
Lawrence J. Stern, Director of Insurance and Financial Services Insurance
1050 K Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 589-2810
Fax: (317) 237-8516
Email: larry.stern@faegrebd.com
Website: www.FaegreBD.com

Front Office Management, LLC
Ron Nielsen, President
10421 S. Jordan Gateway Blvd, Suite 400
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801-830-4011
Fax: 801-830-4011
Email: ron@utahbic.com
Website: n/a

Frontrunner Captive Management LLC
Randall Beckie, Managing Director
303 West Main Street, Suite 360
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 860-796-7584
Fax: Email
Email: rbeckie@frontrunnercaptive.com
Website: www.frontrunnercaptive.com

GPW and Associates, Inc.
Jeremy Elsberry, Managing Consultant
3101 N. Central Ave, Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-200-6900
Fax: 6022006901
Email: jelsberry@gpwa.com
Website: www.gpwa.com

George P. Farley, CPA
George Patrick Farley, CPA
89 Highwood Avenue
Tenafly, NJ 07670
Phone: 201-563-2263
Fax: 201-568-9520
Email: gofar59@aol.com
Website: None

HDH Group, Inc.
John G. Yaple Jr., Vice President
210 Sixth Avenue, 30th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-992-2853
Fax: 412-535-0753
Email: john.yaple@hubinternational.com
Website: www.hdhgroup.com

Hamilton Captive Management, LLC
Rebecca L. Muckelvaney, Director of Insurance
10 Hospital Center Common, Suite 400
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Phone: 843-681-4190
Fax: 843-681-4191
Email: rmuckelvaney@hamiltonbusinesssolutions.com
Website: www.hamiltoncaptivemanagement.com

Heritor Management Ltd
Curtis Muhlenbruch, President
43 Hermitage Heights, Zetlands, St. John's
Nevis, KN0901
Phone: 869-469-0700
Fax: 869-469-0201
Email: heritor@gmail.com
Website: None

Hylant Administrative Services, LLC
Dawn M Dinardo, Director, Captive Management Operations
811 Madison Avenue
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: 615-732-6538
Fax: 615-732-6599
Email: dawn.dinardo@hylant.com
Website: www.hylant.com/services/business-insurance/program-design-management/captive/

IAT Insurance Group, Inc.
Michael D. Blinson, Sr. VP/Corporate Secretary
702 Oberlin Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone: 919-831-8176
Fax: 919-831-8160
Email: mblinson@ofc-wic.com
Website: N/A

ICG Captive Services. LLC
Andy Rhea, VP and COO
401 Commerce St., Suite 740
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: 615-467-7200
Fax: 615-385-1528
Email: arhea@icgcaptive.com
Website: www.icgcaptive.com

Intuitive Captive Solutions, LLC
Rick Eldridge, President/CEO
8400 E. Prentice Ave.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 720-382-2100
Fax: 866-290-1507
Email: reldridge@intuitivecompanies.com
Website: www.intuitivecaptivesolutions.com

JLT Towner Insurance Management (USA) LLC
Megan Ogden, Director
148 College Street, Suite 204
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 843-225-7168
Fax: email
Email: megan_ogden@jlttowner.com
Website: www.jlttowner.com

K2M Insurance Management LLC
William Tuttle Montei, President
8500 Greenway Blvd., Suite 102
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-770-2832
Fax: 608-833-0107
Email: bill@k2minsurancemanagement.com
Website: k2minsurancemanagement.com

Lexicon Insurance Management LLC
Daniel Eric George, President
122 Cherry Tree Hill Rd
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Phone: 941-587-1000
Fax: 413-480-3673
Email: dangeorge@icapsolutionsllc.com
Website: NA

Lighthouse Captive Management Ltd.
Telbert Glasgow, Director
Arthur Evelyn Building, P.O. Box 258
Charlestown, Nevis, 00000
Phone: 869-469-5501
Fax: 869-469-5502
Email: john@lighthousecaptives.com
Website: lighthousecaptives.com

MIJS Captive Management, LLC
Douglas W. Butler Jr., Attorney
c/o MIJS, 326 Roswell St., Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 678-784-2851
Fax: 770-429-8631
Email: dwbutler@mijs.com
Website: www.mijscaptive.com

Management Services International, LLC
Jeremy Colombik, President
3820 Merton Drive, Suite 212
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 833-467-7475
Fax: 847-450-0373
Email: jeremy@themsicorp.com
Website: www.themsicorp.com

Marsh Management Services, Inc.
Gavin Foggon, Senior Vice President
100 Bank Street, Suite 610
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 843-577-1030
Fax: 843-577-1027
Email: gavin.foggon@marsh.com
Website: www.marsh.com

ONeal Insurance Services, LLC
Gary Malcolm ONeal, President
113 S. Perry Street, Suite 200
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: 678-951-8100
Fax: 678-951-8100
Email: gary@onealinsuranceservices.com
Website: Onealinsuranceservices.com

Oxford Risk Management Group
Paul Francisco, Chief Operating Officer
954 Ridgebrook Road, Suite 100
Sparks, MD 21152
Phone: 410-472-6490
Fax: 410-472-6496
Email: pfrancisco@oxfordrmg.com
Website: www.OxfordRMG.com

Palmetto Consulting of Columbia, LLC
Matthew Alan Holycross, Managing Member
7320 Broad River Rd, Ste K-248
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: 803-667-9473
Fax: 8036679473
Email: matt@palmettoconsulting.us
Website: www.palmettoconsulting.us

Professional Captive Management, LLC
Barry J Butcher, Managing Member
11040 SW Barbur Blvd.
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: 503-245-7201
Fax: 503-245-7057
Email: barry@barrybutcher-cpas.com
Website: N/A

Quest Captive Management LLC
Jeffrey Kenneson, President
135 Allen Brook Lane, Suite 101
Williston, VT 05495
Phone: 802-371-2202
Fax: 802-578-5755
Email: jeff.kenneson@davies-group.com
Website: davies-group.com

RK Advisors, LLC
Richard F Klumpp, President
PO Box 9, 2851 Creek Road
Yorklyn, DE 19736
Phone: 302-561-5258
Fax: 302-234-9542
Email: rich@rkadvisorsllc.com
Website: www.rkadvisorsllc.com

RMC Consultants, Ltd.
Mark Elwell, Manager of Captive Insurance
791 10th St South, Suite 202
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: 239-298-8210
Fax: 239-298-8211
Email: melwell@rmcgp.com
Website: www.rmcgp.com

Risk Management Advisors, Inc.
Max Jong, Captive Manager
444 W. Ocean Blvd, Suite 1250
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: 562-472-2846
Fax: 562-435-7886
Email: edelgado@riskmgmtadvisors.com
Website: www.riskmgmtadvisors.com

Risk Partners, Inc
Gary H Osborne, Vice President
128 Millport Circle, Suite 200
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: 516-658-6829
Fax: 609-714-7763
Email: gosborne@riskpartners.com
Website: www.riskpartners.com

Risk Services LLC
B. Troy Winch, VP and Director
1605 Main Street, Suite 800
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-373-1105
Fax: 941-366-1076
Email: twinch@pboa.com
Website: www.riskservcos.com

Risk Services-Vermont, Inc.
Michael T. Rogers, President/CEO
58 East View Lane, Suite 2
Barre, VT 05641
Phone: 202-471-5945
Fax: 202-471-5947
Email: hross@riskservcos.com
Website: www.riskservcos.com

River Oak Risk, LLC
Kimberly S. Bunting, CEO
3300 Cumberland Blvd., Suite 325
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 404-902-5738
Fax: 404-662-2523
Email: kbunting@riveroakrisk.com
Website: www.riveroakrisk.com

Roundstone Management, Ltd.
Michael Schroeder, President
15422 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: 440-617-0333
Fax: 866-848-9496
Email: mschroeder@roundstoneinsurance.com
Website: www.roundstoneinsurance.com

Safe Haven Captive Group, LLC
Brent Robbins, Managing Director
5015 Birch Street
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-376-6505
Fax: 949-612-3851
Email: brent@robbinsco.com
Website: www.safecaptive.com

Salmon Barton & Associates, LLP
Geoffrey Lewis "Lew" Salmon, CPA/Partner
1050 Crown Pointe Parkway, Suite 810
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 404-835-0454
Fax: 404-835-0459
Email: lsalmon@sba-cpa.com
Website: www.sba-cpa.com

Somers Risk Consulting Inc.
Kathryn Lynn Marsh, Managing Director
9337 Huntcliff Trace
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: 770-286-7551
Fax: 404-393-5177
Email: kmarsh@somersriskconsulting.com
Website: www.somersriskconsulting.com

Stern Risk Partners, LLC
Kirk D Mooneyham, EVP
3900 S Wadsworth Blvd, Suite 370
Lakewood, CO 80235
Phone: 303-250-8243
Fax: 303-223-3310
Email: kmooneyham@sternrisk.com
Website: www.sternrisk.com

Strategic Risk Solutions
David Littlehale, Director
101 S. Tryon St., Suite 2700
Charlotte, NC 28280
Phone: 704-666-8724
Fax: 000-000-0000
Email: david.littlehale@strategicrisks.com
Website: www.strategicrisks.com

Synergy Captive Strategies, LLC
Keith Langlands, Captive Manager
8905 W. Post Rd., #210
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: 702-473-5270
Fax: 702-778-1357
Email: keith@synergyinsurancellc.com
Website: www.synergycaptives.com

Synergy Coverage Solutions, LLC
Scott H Grant, Chief Financial Officer
217 S. Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 927-6187
Fax: (704) 927-6188
Email: bflachs@synergyinsurance.net
Website: synergyinsurance.net

The Taft Companies, LLC
Matthew Holycross, Director of Finance
1620 Providence Rd.
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: 877-587-1763
Fax: 803-667-9473
Email: matt.holycross@taftcos.com
Website: www.taftcos.com

United States Surety Company
Jonathan Marc Schneider, Senior Vice President
20 W. Aylesbury Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone: 213-330-1321
Fax: 310-338-0351
Email: jschneider@hccsurety.com
Website: www.hccsurety.com

Wealth Management Solutions
Dana Taranto, Manager
120 E Main St STE 101
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Phone: 201-995-9086
Fax: 201-995-9087
Email: danataranto@yahoo.com
Website: www.wmsolutionsnow.com

Willis Towers Watson Management (Vermont), Ltd.
Jason Palmer, Director
100 Bank St., Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-264-9555
Fax: 802-658-5520
Email: jason.palmer@willistowerswatson.com
Website: www.willistowerswatson.com

Captive Manager Login

Captive Manager Login

Captive Manager Login

Captive Manager Application

Captive Manager Application

Captive Manager Application